If an employee has been marked as a Supervisor in Jarrison Time, the software requires any assigned people to be re-assigned before it’ll allow service to be ended.
A message like below will appear when trying to end service for someone marked has a supervisor that has employees linked to their profile.

To find which employees are still linked to this employee profile, follow these steps:
1) Navigate to Filters and click Create.
2) In the filter creation window, tick Supervisor in the left-side “Field”column.

3) In the middle column, select the name of the person you’re trying to unlink as a supervisor.
4) The right-side column will display matches. Click the Use button at the bottom of the screen, to load these matches in the Employee List as a temporary filter.
You can now unlink the employees by individually changing the Supervisor selection on the Employee Details window, or change the field via Multiple Action > Supervisors
Once the employees have been unlinked, you will be able to end the service of the former supervisor profile.